Phone: 330.220.8600
550 Crane Dr., Valley City, OH 44280

Contact EMH

Feel free to contact Engineered Material Handling using any of the options below. At Engineered Material Handling, we pride ourselves on quality Customer Service and Solution Development. We look forward to hearing from you.

Engineered Material Handling
550 Crane Drive
Valley City, Ohio 44280

Phone: 330.220.8600
Fax: 330.220.0204
Email: emh@emhcranes.com
Website: emhcranes.com


View Larger Map

For all spare parts:

Dial Extension 3
550 Crane Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: 330.220.8600
Fax: 330.220.0204
Email: parts@emhcranes.com

For service and installation:

Dial Extension 5
Joe Piscitello, Service/Installation Manager
550 Crane Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: 330.220.8600
Fax: 330.220.0204
Email: jpiscitello@emhcranes.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Dave Comiono, General Sales Manager
550 Crane Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: 330.220.8600 Ext: 211
Fax: 330.220.0204
Email: dcomiono@emhcranes.com

Minnesota, Ohio:

Jim Kehres
550 Crane Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: 330.220.8600 Ext: 212
Fax: 330.220.0204
Email: jkehres@emhcranes.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia:

John Portman
6912 Mellon Road
Export, PA 15632
Phone: 330.220.8600 Ext. 400
Email: jportman@emhcranes.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee:

Gary Crew
2426 Twilight Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 330.220.8600 Ext. 401
Fax: 704.553.1188
Email: gcrew@emhcranes.com

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin:

Don Fenton
550 Crane Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: 330.220.8600 Ext. 403
Mobile: 763.688.5734
Fax: 330.220.0204
Email: dfenton@emhcranes.com

For EMH products in Europe, contact:

EMH Sales Department
Valley City, Ohio, USA
Email: emh@emhcranes.com

EMH Sales Department

550 Crane Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: (330) 220-8600
Fax: (330) 220-0204
Email: emh@emhcranes.com